Show/Hide

Mayor and City Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Montgomery consists of a Mayor-Council system of government. Both the Mayor and Council are elected by the people to a four year term. 

 

Mayor and City Council 

Mayor & City Council Members:

Mayor Todd Strange mayor@montgomeryal.gov
District 1 Hon. Richard Bollinger rbollinger@montgomeryal.gov
District 2 Hon. Charles Smith csmith@montgomeryal.gov
District 3 Hon. Tracy Larkin tlarkin@montgomeryal.gov
District 4 Hon. David Burkette dburkette@montgomeryal.gov
District 5 Hon. Cornelius “C.C.” Calhoun ccalhoun@montgomeryal.gov
District 6 Hon. Jon Dow jdow@montgomeryal.gov
District 7 Hon. Arch Lee alee@montgomeryal.gov
District 8 Hon. Glen Pruitt, Jr. gpruitt@montgomeryal.gov
District 9 Hon. Charles Jinright cjinright@montgomeryal.gov

 

For a complete list of city council contacts, click here.

Council meetings are held at 5p.m. every first and third Tuesday of the month in the Council Chambers located at 103 North Perry Street. For more information call (334) 625-2096.